Medarbetare

Ledning

Frank Gunnarsson

VD

frank.gunnarsson@vokby.se

Mattias du Rietz

Utvecklingschef

mattias.durietz@vokby.se

Leif Stenström

Driftchef

leif.stenstrom@vokby.se

Drift och kundservice

Leif Stenström

Driftchef

leif.stenstrom@vokby.se

Jenny Eriksson

Kundservice

jenny.eriksson@vokby.se

Diana Eriksson

Kundservice

diana.eriksson@vokby.se

Jonathan Törneryd

Kundservice

jonathan.torneryd@vokby.se

Emily Fasth

Kundservice

emily.fasth@vokby.se

Martin Stenström

Second Line

martin.stenstrom@vokby.se

Max Karlén

Second Line

max.karlen@vokby.se

Andreas Wingmo

Second Line

andreas.wingmo@vokby.se

Claes-Göran Nilsson

Passiva nät

claes-goran.nilsson@vokby.se

Robert Molander

Installatör, passiva nät

robert.molander@vokby.se

Utveckling

Mattias du Rietz

Utvecklingschef

mattias.durietz@vokby.se

Daniel Funk

Nätverkstekniker

daniel.funk@vokby.se

Daniel Lindgren

Server och Teknik

daniel.lindgren@vokby.se

Per Gullberg

Utvecklare

per.gullberg@vokby.se

Daniel Carlsson

Utvecklare

daniel.carlsson@vokby.se

Ekonomi

Lena Norman

Ekonomiassistent

lena.norman@vokby.se

Jenny Eriksson

Ekonomiassistent

jenny.eriksson@vokby.se

Försäljning och marknad

Frank Gunnarsson

Marknad & sälj

frank.gunnarsson@vokby.se

Dennis Bohman

Kommunikatör

dennis.bohman@vokby.se